A new Illustration/Nova ilustracija

Hello there! I have a new Illustration for you today. This one is a bit different but so much fun. You can use it to create ornaments, flowers or patterns. There are 7 pieces in this set and they differ by size and by patterns. The most fun part for me is the fact that they fit inside the Spellbinders Labels 24. With your purchase of this Illustration you can get all 7 of them in separate files, plus 7 files ready for print so that you can cut them with Labels 24. It is available in my new Etsy Shop.
[Lijepi pozdrav! Danas imam za vas novu ilustraciju. Malo je drugačija, no ludo zabavna. Možete ju koristiti da biste napravili razne ukrase, cvijeće ili uzorke na papiru. Set se sastoji od 7 dijelova koji se razlikuju po veličini i uzorcima. Ono što mi je najzabavnije jeste činjenica da ih možete rezati sa Spellbinders Labels 24 nožićima. Ukoliko kupite ovu ilustraciju dobivate sedam ovojenih fajlova za svaki digitalni pečat, te sedam fajlova spremnih za tisak koje kasnije možete rezati s Labels 24 nožićima. Ovaj set digitalnih pečata dostupan je u mojoj Etsy trgovini koju sam nedavno otvorila.]
I have created this card today using one of the ornaments and I have cut it with Spellbinders Labels 24. I used autumn colors, did a lot of distressing and added some buttons. My Croatian sentiment is stamped on a die cut I have made using Spellbinders Fancy Framed Tags One.
[Za danas sam napravila i kartu koristeći ove nove digitalne pečate, te sam ih izrezala uz pomoć Spellbinders Labels 24 nožića. Koristila sam jesenske boje, dosta izgrebala papir, te dodala gumbiće. Sentiment sam otisnula na oblik kojeg sam izrezala uz pomoć novih Spellbinders nožića po imenu Fancy Framed Tags One.]

I was inspired by The CASE Study Challenge (the sketch), Colour Q Challenge (the colors) and DYSU Challenge (scalloped circle). Well, I hope you like my new Illustration. Thank you very much for your love and support.
[Bila sam inspirirana ovim izazovima: The CASE Study Challenge (nacrt), Colour Q Challenge (boje), DYSU Challenge(scallop). Hvala vam puno za svu ljubav i podršku.]

A new Illustration/Nova ilustracija

7 thoughts on “A new Illustration/Nova ilustracija

Leave a Reply

