Enjoying the Challenges and My Illustrations/Uživam u izazovima i svojim crtežima

Hi! Today I finished two cards. The first one is inspired by The CASE Study Challenge (the sketch). I used my Poinsettia drawing and the sentiment you can buy on Etsy. Buying my Etsy Illustrations and my TCM stamps you are supporting the work of a non-profit organization called The Traveler.

My second card is made on the basis of this lovely photo from the Colorthrowdown Challenge and DYSU Challenge. I used a part of my ‘Lovely Leaves’ set of two Illustrations.

Well, I hope you like them. Lately the quality of my photos is not very satisfying. The sun is not so bright anymore and I might have to check my eyes since sometimes I just do not see where my camera made the focus. 🙂 Anyway, make sure to stop by tomorrow since we will start to preview some new TCM stamps. On Tuesday we will show parts of my new stamp set and that is always fun and exciting for me. Thank you for all your love and support.

Enjoying the Challenges and My Illustrations/Uživam u izazovima i svojim crtežima

6 thoughts on “Enjoying the Challenges and My Illustrations/Uživam u izazovima i svojim crtežima

  1. bronih says:

    I love your Christmas poinsettia and the beautiful fall wreath too! I’m so glad you could play along with us at the Color Throwdown this week!

  2. Joan Ervin says:

    Both cards are really pretty…love the poinsettia on the first one and your wreath is gorgeous on the second!!! Thanks for joining us for the Color Throwdown!!!!

Leave a Reply

