TCM is sponsoring SSC Challenge/TCM sponzorira SSC izazov

Now this was a real challenge for me! I made this card without any neutral colors, no black, no white. I used only bright colors, and my two TCM stamps (Lovely Labels 14 and Ladies and Gents). You should visit the Stampin’ Sisters in Christ Blog and join in the fun.
[Ovo je zaista bio pravi izazov za mene! Napravila sam kartu bez neutralnih boja, bez crne ili bijele boje. Koristila sam samo žarke boje i svoja dva TCM štambilja (Lovely Labels 14 i Ladies and Gents). Posjetite Stampin’ Sisters in Christ Blog i pridružite se zabavi. ]

TCM is sponsoring SSC Challenge/TCM sponzorira SSC izazov

One thought on “TCM is sponsoring SSC Challenge/TCM sponzorira SSC izazov

  1. Well done for not using ANY black or white – I regularly fall into the ‘white base card’ and stamping with black ink hole, but my most recent card I didn’t use black or white & it ended up quite nicely!
    I love the beautiful colours in this project – they make me think of an Indian Summer.

Leave a Reply

