My CAS card/Moja jednostavna karta

Hi! Today I have a CAS card for you. Reading some posts from the Moxie Fab World and Paper Crafts Connection, I decided to make this clean and graphic card using My Mind’s Eye papers and my Croatian stamp. The sentiment says ‘Best wishes’.

[Lijepi pozdrav! Čitajući neke postove na Moxie Fab World i Paper Crafts Connection stranicama, odlučila sam napraviti ovu jednostavnu kartu. Koristila sam My Mind’s Eye papire i svoj ‘Teta Beta’ štambilj za sentiment.]

I have linked the card on the Moxie Fab World The Minty Fresh Challenge and Simon Says Stamp. [Kartu sam povezala s prethodno navedenim izazovima.]

My CAS card/Moja jednostavna karta

4 thoughts on “My CAS card/Moja jednostavna karta

Leave a Reply

