My Birthday Card/Moja rođendanska karta

Hello! We are enjoying some good and productive days here in our little town of Zapresic. The Traveler has guests and we are working hard distributing the flyers about some free books people can order. While I walk around Zapresic, you can enjoy my card I made yesterday before I went to bed.

It is inspired by The Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger Challenge hosted by our lovely Cath Edvalson (trends editor for the Paper Crafts Magazine). I also used Colour Q and CASE Study Challenge as an inspiration (I decided to make my card similar to this one that a very talented Jean Martin designed).

I used my TCM Lovely Labels 14 stamp set and Spellbinders Dies.

My Birthday Card/Moja rođendanska karta

9 thoughts on “My Birthday Card/Moja rođendanska karta

  1. What a beautiful card, Elizabeta, love the yellow gingham paper and that sweet bow! Thanks for sharing your card with us this week at the colourQ.

  2. Jean Martin says:

    Elizabeta this is gorgeous! Absolutely perfect! 🙂 Perfect combination of patterned papers and stamps! 🙂

  3. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

