Such a great Friday/Baš dobar petak

Hello! I am here to post some cards I made these days. I was free for the last two weeks, and spent some time with my family. I had some extra time for crafting while we were at home. For my first card I used Melissa Frances papers, TCM Lovely Labels 14 stamps (the sentiment belongs to my Croatian set and it says ‘Just for You’), and Spellbinders Dies (Lovely Labels 14 and Edgeabilities).

This card is inspired by: The Shabby Tea Room Challenge and Ribbon Reel Challenge.

My second card is a bit different. I used a lot of white paper, TCM Lovely Labels 14 stamps, matching Spellbinders Die, and TCM Ladies and Gents stamp set. The sentiment also belongs to one of my Croatian stamps and in translation it means something like ‘All the best’.
This second card is inspired by: Simon Says Stamp, Stampin’ Sisters in Christ, Freshly made sketches.

Well, I hope you enjoyed this visit. Thank you for stopping by today.

Such a great Friday/Baš dobar petak

12 thoughts on “Such a great Friday/Baš dobar petak

  1. What beautiful cards! I love the button-accented flowers and the arrangement of umbrellas is such a unique take on our sketch! Thanks for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches!

  2. What lovely cards! I just love all of those layers and little details that you have added to make them special. Thanks for playing along with this week’s sketch!

  3. Helen P says:

    Gorgeous cards! So glad you got the time to craft & spend with your family! Thank you for sharing your beautiful cards with us at Stampin Sisters in Christ this week! Have a blessed day! ~H

  4. Peggysue says:

    Absolutely beautiful! So crisp and clean, lovely layouts. Thanks for participating in the stampin sisters in Christ challenge this week!

  5. annschach says:

    Both cards are wonderful! So many fabulous details! I love the perfect touches you have added! Thanks for playing at Freshly Made Sketches!

Leave a Reply

